Over the rainbow

Faz (também) hoje 64 anitos e fala-nos (também) de Portucalis
(afinal não faz… é só a 8 de Maio… mas está dito, está dito)

Somewhere over the rainbow
Way up high
In the land that I heard of
Once, once in a lullaby

Somewhere over the rainbow
Skies are blue
And the dreams that you dare you dream
Really do come true

Someday I’ll wish upon a star
And wake up where the clouds
Are far behind me
Where troubles melt like lemon drops
Away above the chimney tops that’s where you’ll find me

Somewhere over the rainbow
Skies are blue
And the dreams that you dare to dream
Really do come true

If happy little bluebirds fly
Above the rainbow
Why, oh why, can’t I

11 Respostas

  1. Muito bonito vizinho!

    “Are you going to Scarborough Fair?
    Parsley, sage, rosemary & thyme
    Remember me to one who lives there
    She once was a true love of mine
    Tell her to make me a cambric shirt
    (On the side of a hill in the deep forest green)
    Parsely, sage, rosemary & thyme
    (Tracing a sparrow on snow-crested ground)
    Without no seams nor needlework
    (Blankets and bedclothes a child of the mountains)
    Then she’ll be a true love of mine
    (Sleeps unaware of the clarion call)
    Tell her to find me an acre of land
    (On the side of a hill, a sprinkling of leaves)
    Parsely, sage, rosemary, & thyme
    (Washed is the ground with so many tears)
    Between the salt water and the sea strand
    (A soldier cleans and polishes a gun)
    Then she’ll be a true love of mine
    Tell her to reap it in a sickle of leather
    (War bellows, blazing in scarlet battalions)
    Parsely, sage, rosemary & thyme
    (Generals order their soldiers to kill)
    And to gather it all in a bunch of heather
    (And to fight for a cause they’ve long ago forgotten)
    Then she’ll be a true love of mine
    Are you going to Scarborough Fair?
    Parsley, sage, rosemary & thyme
    Remember me to one who lives there
    She once was a true love of mine. ”

    Traditional song

  2. Tik……… lindo!

    Se é do conhecimento público que sou fã dos Rammstein, aproveito este post para pregar aos 7 ventos, 7 mares, 7 colinas, 7 nuvens, 7 mundos, 7…. whatever que também sou fã de Keith Jarrett! 🙂

  3. … a escolha não foi inocente :p

  4. ah e pertenço ao grupo de fãs de Tik Merlin! 🙂

  5. Lindoooooooooo Tik! 🙂

  6. Acabaste de fazer a Blue muito feliz Tik. E a mim também 🙂

    Vamos fundar o Clube de Fãs do Tik Marga? 😉

  7. Win, o Tik já tem mesmo um Clube de Fãs! 🙂 isto de ser bailarino conceituado é assim lol

    bora todas a abrir novo slot na lista de grupos! 🙂

  8. Ai Tik,

    tu nem imaginas como eu estou feliz!!! A Winter já o disse!!! Esta versão é F-A-B-U-L-O-S-A. Não conhecia. Numa semana particularmente complicada é a segunda vez que chego a um blog e me deparo com uma versão diferente daquela que é para mim a mais bela e bonita canção do mundo!!! Muito e muito obrigada, Tik!!!

    /me pergunta às outras meninas onde se clica para entrar nesse grupo? 🙂

    LIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNDDDDDDDDDDOOOOOOOOO!!!

  9. Pois… nada como um avatar ser bailarino e ter um boneco meio amaricado para as avataras lhe caírem em cima!

    hehehehehhehehe

  10. LOL

  11. M2,

    ainda gosto de ti, 😉 ihihihihihihiihihihih

Deixe uma Resposta

